Homeschool Buddies

Repeats every week on the fifth Tuesday until Tue Oct 31 2017 .
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm