'

Half-Price Open Swim

Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2017 .
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm


Information subject to change. Please check with Great River Water Park for the most current information.